Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Search
Contact Us
Share |

Contact Us

President: Kristi Telschow
Immediate Past President: Connie Ward
VP of Membership and Registration: Patrick McDermott
VP of Legislative Affairs: David Lichtenberg 
VP of Diversity & Inclusion: 
Mari Marques-Thomas 
VP of Programs: Daniel Benducci 
VP of Finance: Anne Haley
VP of Workforce Readiness: Shelly Koonce
Board Secretary: Christine Scott